AP Andhra Pradesh All Constituencies Wise Results 2014

AP is short type of Andhra Pradesh and it’s a south state of India. Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Election was held on date 30th April 2014 and seventh May 2014. Two stages polling were held in Telangana area and Seemandhara. AP has 42 seats of Parliament Constituency. Those persons are enthusiasm to thought about result election of AP 2014 can browse our site by constituency wise and margin. There are many regional and national parties are trying their best future in AP. Last election was Indian National Congress got 33 out of aggregate 42 Parliamentary Constitutions. But on 2014 Election Results watch out and Review of Andhra Pradesh Election Results 2014

In what you will find on Election 2014 Results of AP Andhra Pradesh
District and Constituency wise Results of Election 2014 In AP
Election results of AP 2014 with Margin and Second Leading Candidates
who wins in andhra pradesh

All Constituencies of Andhra Pradesh Election Results 2014

Andhra Pradesh Result Status

Status Known For 42 out of 42 Constituencies
Constituency Const. No.Leading CandidateLeading PartyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyMarginStatus
Adilabad1GODAM NAGESHTelangana Rashtra SamithiNARESHIndian National Congress171290Result Declared
Amalapuram24DR PANDULA RAVINDRA BABUTelugu DesamPINIPE VISWARUPUYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party120576Result Declared
Anakapalli22MUTTAMSETTI SRINIVASA RAO (AVANTHI)Telugu DesamGUDIVADA AMARNADHYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party47932Result Declared
Anantapur36J.C. DIVAKAR REDDITelugu DesamANANTHA VENKATARAMIREDDYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party61269Result Declared
Aruku18KOTHAPALLI GEETHAYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartyGUMMIDI SANDHYARANITelugu Desam91398Result Declared
Bapatla32MALYADRI SRIRAMTelugu DesamVARIKUTI AMRUTHAPANIYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party32754Result Declared
Bhongir14DR. BOORA NARSAIAH GOUDTelangana Rashtra SamithiKOMATIREDDY RAJGOPAL REDDYIndian National Congress30494Result Declared
CHELVELLA10KONDA VISHWESHWAR REDDYTelangana Rashtra SamithiPATLOLLA KARTIK REDDYIndian National Congress73023Result Declared
Chittoor42NARAMALLI SIVAPRASADTelugu DesamG.SAMANYAKIRANYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party44138Result Declared
Eluru27MAGANTI VENKATESWARA RAO (BABU)Telugu DesamTHOTA CHANDRA SEKHARYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party101926Result Declared
Guntur30JAYADEV GALLATelugu DesamBALASHOWRY VALLABHANENIYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party69111Result Declared
Hindupur37KRISTAPPA NIMMALATelugu DesamDUDDUKUNTA SREEDHAR REDDYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party97325Result Declared
Hyderabad9ASADUDDIN OWAISIAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul MuslimeenDR.BHAGAVANTH RAOBharatiya Janata Party202454Result Declared
Kadapa38Y.S. AVINASH REDDYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartySRINIVASA REDDY REDDEPPAGARITelugu Desam190323Result Declared
Kakinada23THOTA NARASIMHAMTelugu DesamCHALAMALASETTY SUNILYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party3431Result Declared
Karimnagar3VINOD KUMAR BOINAPALLYTelangana Rashtra SamithiPONNAM PRABHAKARIndian National Congress205077Result Declared
Khammam17PONGULETI SRINIVASA REDDYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartyNAMA NAGESWARA RAOTelugu Desam11974Result Declared
Kurnool35BUTTA RENUKAYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartyB.T. NAIDUTelugu Desam44131Result Declared
Machilipatnam28KONAKALLA NARAYANA RAOTelugu DesamKOLUSU PARTHA SARATHYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party81057Result Declared
Mahabubabad16PROF. AZMEERA SEETARAM NAIKTelangana Rashtra SamithiP. BALRAMIndian National Congress34992Result Declared
Mahbubnagar11AP JITHENDER REDDYTelangana Rashtra SamithiJAIPAL REDDY SUDINIIndian National Congress2590Result Declared
Malkajgiri7CH.MALLA REDDYTelugu DesamHANUMANTH RAO MYNAMPALLYTelangana Rashtra Samithi28371Result Declared
Medak6KALVAKUNTLA CHANDRASEKHAR RAOTelangana Rashtra SamithiDR.P. SHRAVAN KUMAR REDDYIndian National Congress397029Result Declared
Nagarkurnool12YELLAIAH NANDIIndian National CongressDR. MANDA JAGANNATHTelangana Rashtra Samithi16676Result Declared
Nalgonda13GUTHA SUKHENDER REDDYIndian National CongressTERA CHINNAPA REDDYTelugu Desam193156Result Declared
Nandyal34S.P.Y REDDYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartyN.MD.FAROOKTelugu Desam105766Result Declared
Narasaraopet31SAMBASIVA RAO RAYAPATITelugu DesamAYODHYA RAMIREDDY ALLAYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party35280Result Declared
Narsapuram26GOKARAJU GANGA RAJUBharatiya Janata PartyVANKA RAVINDRANATHYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party85351Result Declared
Nellore39MEKAPATI RAJAMOHAN REDDYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartyADALA PRABHAKARA REDDYTelugu Desam13478Result Declared
Nizamabad4KALVAKUNTLA KAVITHATelangana Rashtra SamithiMADHU YASKHI GOUDIndian National Congress167184Result Declared
Ongole33Y.V.SUBBA REDDYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartyMAGUNTA SREENIVASULU REDDYTelugu Desam15658Result Declared
Peddapalle2BALKA SUMANTelangana Rashtra SamithiG. VIVEKANANDIndian National Congress291158Result Declared
Rajahmundry25MURALI MOHAN MAGANTITelugu DesamBODDU VENKATARAMANA CHOWDARYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party167434Result Declared
Rajampet41P.V.MIDHUN REDDYYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartyD. PURANDESWARIBharatiya Janata Party174762Result Declared
Secundrabad8BANDARU DATTATREYABharatiya Janata PartyM.ANJAN KUMAR YADAVIndian National Congress254735Result Declared
Srikakulam19RAMMOHAN NAIDU KINJARAPUTelugu DesamREDDY SHANTHIYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party127572Result Declared
Tirupati40VARAPRASAD RAO VELAGAPALLIYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress PartyKARUMANCHI JAYARAMBharatiya Janata Party37425Result Declared
Vijayawada29KESINENI SRINIVASTelugu DesamKONERU RAJENDRA PRASADYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party74862Result Declared
Visakhapatnam21KAMBHAMPATI HARI BABUBharatiya Janata PartyY.S VIJAYAMMAYuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party90488Result Declared
Warangal15KADIYAM SRIHARITelangana Rashtra SamithiRAJAIAH SIRICILLAIndian National Congress392574Result Declared
Zahirabad5B.B. PATILTelangana Rashtra SamithiSURESH KUMAR SHETKARIndian National Congress144631Result Declared


Post a Comment

How we work

Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency, which is a form of electronic cash. This is the first decentralized digital currency: the system was designed to work without a central bank or a single administrator. Many economists and investors consider the Bitcoin market to be a bubble. Bitcoin has also been criticized for its use in illegal transactions, its high power consumption, price instability, and theft from exchanges.

What Is Real Cryptocurrency
Bitcoin is made as a reward for the process known as mining. They can be exchanged for other currencies, products and services. The research produced by Cambridge University estimates that in 2017, there were 2.9 to 5.8 million unique users using cryptocurancency wallet, most of which used bittoine. A cryptocurrency (or crypto currency) is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses cryptography to secure its transactions, to control the creation of additional units, and to verify the transfer of assets. Cryptocurrencies are classified as a subset of digital currencies and are also classified as a subset of alternative currencies and virtual currencies.

Bitcoin, created in 2009, was the first decentralized cryptocurrency. Since then, numerous cryptocurrencies have been created. These are frequently called altcoins, as a blend of bitcoin alternative. Bitcoin and its derivatives use decentralized control as opposed to centralized electronic money/central banking systems . The decentralized control is related to the use of bitcoin's blockchain transaction database in the role of a distributed ledger