HARYANA RESULTS 2014 WITH Margin Candidate Name and Party

Haryana is well developed state of North India. Haryana Basically known for agricultural and milk production. In this state have 21 districts 4 divisions and fifty seven sub divisions. Their are ten parliamentary constituencies and ninety Vidhan Sabha Seats. If we will talking about Haryana Populations with Male and Female Electrols than we can briefly define at 

Male Female Electors In Election 2014 Haryana
  1. Total Male Electors - 1Carore 34Lacks 95 Thousands 

  2. Total Female Electors - 1Crore 18Lacks and 57Thousands

 2009 Results Details of Haryana Lok Sabha Election Review  

  1. Ambala - SC Category - Selja Kumari - INC Party
  2. Kurukshetra - General Category - Jindal, Shri Naveen - INC Party
  3. Sirsa - SC Category - Tanwar, Shri Ashok - INC Party
  4. Hisar - Bhajan Lal by Pools Kuldeep Singh Bishnoi - HJCBL Party
  5. Karnal - General Category - Sharma, Dr. Arvind Kumar - INC Party
  6. Sonepat - General Party - Malik, Shri Jitender Singh - INC Party
  7. Rohtak - General Party - Hooda, Shri Deepender Singh - INC Party
  8. Bhiwani - Mahendragarh - General Party - Chouddhry, Smt. Shruti - INC Party
  9. Gurgaon - General Party - Rao, Shri Inderjit Singh - INC Party
  10. Faridabad - General Party - Bhadana, Shri Avtar Singh - INC Party

Who win in  Haryana Elections Results 2014
results of haryana election 2014

Haryana Result Status

Status Known For 10 out of 10 Constituencies
Constituency Const. No.Leading CandidateLeading PartyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyMarginStatus

Ambala1RATTAN LAL KATARIABharatiya Janata PartyRAJ KUMAR BALMIKIIndian National Congress340074Wins
Bhiwani-Mahendragarh8DHARAMBIR S/O BHALE RAMBharatiya Janata PartyBAHADUR SINGHIndian National Lok Dal129394Wins
Faridabad10KRISHAN PALBharatiya Janata PartyAVTAR SINGH BHADANAIndian National Congress466873Wins
Gurgaon9INDERJIT SINGH RAOBharatiya Janata PartyZAKIR HUSSAINIndian National Lok Dal274722Wins
Hisar4DUSHYANT CHAUTALAIndian National Lok DalKULDEEP BISHNOIHaryana Janhit Congress (BL)31847Wins
Karnal5ASHWINI KUMARBharatiya Janata PartyARVIND KUMAR SHARMAIndian National Congress360147Wins
Kurukshetra2RAJ KUMAR SAINIBharatiya Janata PartyBALBIR SINGH SAINIIndian National Lok Dal129736Wins
Rohtak7DEEPENDER SINGH HOODAIndian National CongressOM PARKASH DHANKARBharatiya Janata Party170627Wins
Sirsa3CHARANJEET SINGH RORIIndian National Lok DalASHOK TANWARIndian National Congress115736Wins
Sonipat6RAMESH CHANDERBharatiya Janata PartyJAGBIR SINGH MALIKIndian National Congress77414Wins


Post a Comment