Loksabha Election Results of Rajasthan 2014 Name and Margin

Rajasthan is well known for Tourist and Wonderful temples and much more historical places. Rajasthan is that the Largest State by area. it's situated on the western facet of the country. The state was established on first November, 1956. The Lok Sabha Election 2014 was prevailed date seventeenth Apr, 2014. There are total twenty five Parliamentary constituencies. The interested persons will check the election results of Rajasthan Loksabha 2014. 

Before watch-out final results we want update you about Election of the Rajasthan 2014.
election results of rajasthan

Features of Election Results 2014 of Rajasthan

  • Winning Party Name
  • Winning Candidates of Election 2014
  • Constituency wise Second Positions in Rajasthan State Election 2014
  • Margin Wise Details of Rajasthan Election 2014

Rajasthan Result Status

Status Known For 25 out of 25 Constituencies
Constituency Const. No.Leading CandidateLeading PartyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyMarginStatus
Ajmer13SANWAR LAL JATBharatiya Janata PartySACHIN PILOTIndian National Congress171983Wins
Alwar8CHAND NATHBharatiya Janata PartyBHANWAR JITENDRA SINGHIndian National Congress283895Wins
Banswara20MANSHANKAR NINAMABharatiya Janata PartyRESHAM MALVIYAIndian National Congress91916Wins
Barmer17COL. SONA RAMBharatiya Janata PartyJASWANT SINGHIndependent87461Wins
BHARATPUR9BAHADUR SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyDR.SURESH JATAVIndian National Congress245468Wins
Bhilwara23SUBHASH BAHERIABharatiya Janata PartyASHOK CHANDNAIndian National Congress246264Wins
Bikaner2ARJUN RAM MEGHWALBharatiya Janata PartyER. SHANKAR PANNUIndian National Congress308079Wins
Chittorgarh21CHANDRA PRAKASH JOSHIBharatiya Janata PartyGIRIJA VYASIndian National Congress316857Wins
Churu3RAHUL KASWANBharatiya Janata PartyABHINESH MAHARSHIBahujan Samaj Party294739Wins
Dausa11HARISH CHANDRA MEENABharatiya Janata PartyDR. KIRODI LALNational Peoples Party45404Wins
Ganganagar1NIHALCHANDBharatiya Janata PartyMASTER BHANWARLAL MEGHWALIndian National Congress291741Wins
Jaipur7RAMCHARAN BOHARABharatiya Janata PartyDR. MAHESH JOSHIIndian National Congress539345Wins
Jaipur Rural6RAJYAVARDHAN SINGH RATHOREBharatiya Janata PartyDR. C.P. JOSHIIndian National Congress332896Wins
Jalore18DEVJI PATELBharatiya Janata PartyANJANA UDAI LALIndian National Congress381145Wins
JHALAWAR-BARAN25DUSHYANT SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyPRAMOD BHAYAIndian National Congress281546Wins
Jhunjhunu4SANTOSH AHLAWATBharatiya Janata PartyRAJ BALA OLAIndian National Congress233835Wins
Jodhpur16GAJENDRASINGH SHEKHAWATBharatiya Janata PartyCHANDRESH KUMARIIndian National Congress410051Wins


Post a Comment